Australian and New Zealand Fans Of LEGO - Forum
Login to ANZFOL!

Don't have an account? If you're in the Australia and New Zealand region, then why not make one?

It's free, it gets rid of those annoying unrelated ads when browsing the boards, and it only takes a few seconds to set up before you can start posting and discussing LEGO with the great ANZFOL community!

We look foward to seeing you on the boards!


Cheers,


Darth Legois, Captain Zuloo and the ANZFOL team!

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 1 Hidden and 5 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 62 on Wed 30 Nov 2011, 7:49 am
Statistics
We have 731 registered users
The newest registered user is Sleeping247

Our users have posted a total of 11653 messages in 1255 subjects
Latest topics
» CANBERRA Brick Expo
Yesterday at 3:02 am by brickie

» The Workshops Rail Museum
Tue 30 Jun 2015, 11:00 am by brickie

» The Municipalty of New Castle
Tue 30 Jun 2015, 10:44 am by brickie

» Pine Rivers 2015 LEGO Fan Expo
Mon 15 Jun 2015, 2:35 pm by brickie

» aresze moc - The flying batmobile
Mon 01 Jun 2015, 1:06 am by brickie

» theme park
Thu 28 May 2015, 4:13 pm by brickie

» A new use for Brick Separators...
Fri 22 May 2015, 8:10 am by timmyc1983

» Literature
Fri 22 May 2015, 8:05 am by timmyc1983

» Sydney Brickshow 2015
Sun 03 May 2015, 5:52 am by timmyc1983

CANBERRA Brick Expo

Fri 03 Jul 2015, 3:02 am by brickie



Comments: 0

PINE RIVERS EXPO

Wed 29 Apr 2015, 3:41 pm by brickie



Comments: 0

Brick a laide

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:52 am by brickie



Comments: 0

Sydney Brick Show

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:20 am by brickie



Comments: 0

BrICKVENTION 15

Tue 09 Dec 2014, 1:21 pm by brickie



Comments: 0

Ringwood Brick Show

Mon 20 Oct 2014, 1:42 pm by peterab

For those in Melbourne, next weekend there is a LEGO exhibition by the Melbourne L-guage Train Club



Comments: 0

Friends of ANZFOL
LEGO








LEGO