Australian and New Zealand Fans Of LEGO - Forum
Login to ANZFOL!

Don't have an account? If you're in the Australia and New Zealand region, then why not make one?

It's free, it gets rid of those annoying unrelated ads when browsing the boards, and it only takes a few seconds to set up before you can start posting and discussing LEGO with the great ANZFOL community!

We look foward to seeing you on the boards!


Cheers,


Darth Legois, Captain Zuloo and the ANZFOL team!

Who is online?
In total there are 7 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

timmyc1983

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 62 on Wed 30 Nov 2011, 7:49 am
Statistics
We have 731 registered users
The newest registered user is curiosity22

Our users have posted a total of 11723 messages in 1265 subjects
Latest topics
» My Lego City
Sat 30 Jan 2016, 12:56 pm by brickie

» aresze moc - Nine-tailed Fox
Thu 28 Jan 2016, 9:45 am by brickie

» .
Fri 15 Jan 2016, 2:55 pm by Kaila

» The Municipalty of New Castle
Tue 29 Dec 2015, 3:26 pm by brickie

» Christmas Display
Fri 25 Dec 2015, 1:18 pm by timmyc1983

» BRICKVENTION 16
Mon 23 Nov 2015, 11:10 am by brickie

» BUILDING MY OWN CITY / TOWNSHIP
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 2:20 pm by Free Spirit

» Hummingbird House in LEGO Bricks
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 1:50 pm by brickie

» Brisbane LEGO Fan Expo 2015
Thu 08 Oct 2015, 1:40 pm by brickie

BRICKVENTION 16

Mon 23 Nov 2015, 11:10 am by brickie



Comments: 0

BRISBANE LEGO FAN EXPO

Thu 27 Aug 2015, 10:47 am by brickie



Comments: 0

CANBERRA Brick Expo

Fri 03 Jul 2015, 3:02 am by brickie



Comments: 0

PINE RIVERS EXPO

Wed 29 Apr 2015, 3:41 pm by brickie



Comments: 0

Brick a laide

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:52 am by brickie



Comments: 0

Sydney Brick Show

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:20 am by brickie



Comments: 0

Friends of ANZFOL
LEGO








LEGO