Australian and New Zealand Fans Of LEGO - Forum
Login to ANZFOL!

Don't have an account? If you're in the Australia and New Zealand region, then why not make one?

It's free, it gets rid of those annoying unrelated ads when browsing the boards, and it only takes a few seconds to set up before you can start posting and discussing LEGO with the great ANZFOL community!

We look foward to seeing you on the boards!


Cheers,


Darth Legois, Captain Zuloo and the ANZFOL team!

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 62 on Wed 30 Nov 2011, 7:49 am
Statistics
We have 731 registered users
The newest registered user is curiosity22

Our users have posted a total of 11673 messages in 1258 subjects
Latest topics
» My Lego City
Thu 27 Aug 2015, 10:49 am by brickie

» BRISBANE LEGO FAN EXPO
Thu 27 Aug 2015, 10:47 am by brickie

» aresze moc - Eve
Fri 14 Aug 2015, 2:17 pm by brickie

» The Municipalty of New Castle
Sun 02 Aug 2015, 2:08 pm by timmyc1983

» MOC: Bulk Rubbish Loading Truck
Tue 14 Jul 2015, 11:45 am by brickie

» What I bought today
Mon 13 Jul 2015, 8:27 am by Paul B

» LEGO Technic Alert Tone Download
Wed 08 Jul 2015, 11:13 am by brickie

» CANBERRA Brick Expo
Fri 03 Jul 2015, 3:02 am by brickie

» The Workshops Rail Museum
Tue 30 Jun 2015, 11:00 am by brickie

BRISBANE LEGO FAN EXPO

Thu 27 Aug 2015, 10:47 am by brickie



Comments: 0

CANBERRA Brick Expo

Fri 03 Jul 2015, 3:02 am by brickie



Comments: 0

PINE RIVERS EXPO

Wed 29 Apr 2015, 3:41 pm by brickie



Comments: 0

Brick a laide

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:52 am by brickie



Comments: 0

Sydney Brick Show

Tue 31 Mar 2015, 9:20 am by brickie



Comments: 0

BrICKVENTION 15

Tue 09 Dec 2014, 1:21 pm by brickie



Comments: 0

Friends of ANZFOL
LEGO








LEGO